GUIDED TOUR

In English

Medium
Would you like to see more of Tallinn Opera House or learn about life of the Estonian National Opera and Ballet?

Join us for a 1-hour guided tour and gain an insight into some of the many facilities the Opera House has to offer and what goes on behind the scenes before the curtain rises. Maybe we can walk out onto the Main Stage, or visit the costume workshop or scenery painting room, and possibly even meet a singer or a dancer as we make our way around. Learn about the architecture, stagecraft, opera and ballet from our knowledgeable tour guides. Please note that the guided tour covers large distances and several stairs.

Tours take place on Fridays at 17.30 (in Estonian) and on Saturdays at 17.30 (in English) beginning from the foyer. The tours are planned only on the days when there are performances in the main venue. Tours are not available on public holidays. It is possible to buy the ticket for the tour without buying a ticket for the performance. Ticket price for the pre-performance tour is 8 € per person, discount price 5 €. Discount is personal and available only when a valid document (student card issued in the Republic of Estonia or ISIC/ITIC card) is submitted. 
 
Pre-performance guided tours take place on Fridays at 17.30 (in Estonian) and on Saturdays at 17.30 (in English) beginning from the foyer. Tours are not available on public holidays. 
 
Additional information: www.opera.ee
 



Dates

Fri 27.10.2017 17:30

Available seats: 2, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 28.10.2017 17:30

Available seats: 10, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 03.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 13, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 04.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 12, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 10.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 8, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 11.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 10, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 17.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 8, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 18.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 24.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 10, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 25.11.2017 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 01.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 16, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 02.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 08.12.2017 17:30

Sold out!
Available seats: 0, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 09.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 2, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 16.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 22.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 29.12.2017 17:30

Available seats: 12, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 06.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 12.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 13.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 19.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 20.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 26.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 27.01.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 02.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 03.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 09.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 10.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 16.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 17.02.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 02.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 03.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 09.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 10.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 16.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 17.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 23.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 8, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 24.03.2018 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 06.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 07.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 13.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 14.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 20.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 21.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 27.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 28.04.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 04.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 05.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 11.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 12.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 18.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 19.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 25.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 26.05.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 01.06.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 02.06.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Fri 15.06.2018 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Sat 16.06.2018 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: 5 €

Search by tags

My Piletimaailm

Piletimaailm
is managed by

SA Eesti Draamateater
Pärnu mnt. 5
Tallinn, 10148
Eesti