GUIDED TOUR

Medium
 
Would you like to see more of Tallinn Opera House or learn about life of the Estonian National Opera and Ballet?

Join us for a 1-hour guided tour and gain an insight into some of the many facilities the Opera House has to offer and what goes on behind the scenes before the curtain rises. Maybe we can walk out onto the Main Stage, or visit the costume workshop or scenery painting room, and possibly even meet a singer or a dancer as we make our way around. Learn about the architecture, stagecraft, opera and ballet from our knowledgeable tour guides. Please note that the guided tour covers large distances and several stairs.

Tours take place on Fridays at 17.30 (in Estonian) and on Saturdays at 17.30 (in English) beginning from the foyer. The tours are planned only on the days when there are performances in the main venue. Tours are not available on public holidays. It is possible to buy the ticket for the tour without buying a ticket for the performance. 
 
 
Additional information: www.opera.ee


Dates

Fri 30.09.2022 17:30

Available seats: 11, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 01.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 07.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 08.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 14.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 15.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 21.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 22.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 28.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 29.10.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 04.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 16, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 05.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 11.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 12.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 18.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 19.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 12, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 25.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 26.11.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 02.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 03.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 09.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 10.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 12, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 16.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 17.12.2022 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 06.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 07.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 13.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 14.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 20.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 21.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 27.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 28.01.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 03.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 04.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 10.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 11.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 17.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 18.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 25.02.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 03.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 04.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 10.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 11.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 17.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 18.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 24.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 25.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 31.03.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 01.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 08.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 14.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 15.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 21.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 22.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 28.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 29.04.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 05.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 06.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 12.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 13.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 19.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 20.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 26.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 27.05.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 02.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 03.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 09.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 10.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 16.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 17.06.2023 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Search by tags

My Piletimaailm

Piletimaailm
is managed by

SA Eesti Draamateater
Pärnu mnt. 5
Tallinn, 10148
Eesti