GUIDED TOUR

Medium
 
Would you like to see more of Tallinn Opera House or learn about life of the Estonian National Opera and Ballet?

Join us for a 1-hour guided tour and gain an insight into some of the many facilities the Opera House has to offer and what goes on behind the scenes before the curtain rises. Maybe we can walk out onto the Main Stage, or visit the costume workshop or scenery painting room, and possibly even meet a singer or a dancer as we make our way around. Learn about the architecture, stagecraft, opera and ballet from our knowledgeable tour guides. Please note that the guided tour covers large distances and several stairs.
 
Suggested age 6+ 
 
Tours take place on Fridays at 17.30 (in Estonian) and on Saturdays at 17.30 (in English) beginning from the foyer. Tours in Russian take place either on Thursday or Sunday. The tours are planned only on the days when there are performances in the main venue. Tours are not available on public holidays and before the premieres. It is possible to buy the ticket for the tour without buying a ticket for the performance. 
 
 
Additional information: www.opera.ee
 
Event organizer:
Estonian National Opera
Estonia pst 4, 10148 Tallinn
+372 6831 210
Reg. No. 74000033 


Dates

Sat 20.04.2024 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Thu 25.04.2024 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 26.04.2024 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 27.04.2024 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Thu 02.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 03.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 6, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 04.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 14, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 10.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 11.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sun 12.05.2024 15:30

Available seats: 3, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 17.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 17, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 18.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 11, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 25.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 10, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sun 26.05.2024 15:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Thu 30.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 31.05.2024 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 01.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 07.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 08.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sun 09.06.2024 15:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Thu 13.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 14.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 15.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 18, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Thu 20.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Fri 21.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 20, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

Sat 22.06.2024 17:30

Available seats: 19, Regular prices: 8 €, Discount prices: -

My Piletimaailm

Piletimaailm
is managed by

SA Eesti Draamateater
Registration code: 90008264
Pärnu mnt. 5
Tallinn, 10148, Eesti